N-am nici cea mai vaga idee…

Nu stiu.
… nu stiu ce sau cum sa scriu, nu acum, asa ca voi folosi versuri… versuri care imi plac, versuri care ma reprezinta si care exprima mai bine starea mea de spirit [de azi]… sa vedem 😕

wish you were here
I dream of forever
I miss the way we breath
I miss everything about you
I can’t believe that you still want me
what if we were made for each other?
what if this could be a real love?
in my heart is where you’ll be
kiss me, ki-ki-kiss me
infect me with your love and fill me with your poison
your kiss is cosmic, every move is magic
yes, I miss you in the summer days, in the winter nights
I can see you in my mind
I can feel you around, in everything, every sound…
feel you in my heart
you can write me a song, sing it all night long, sing it all night long
let your love out, come and give it a try
poate daca ploaia s-ar oprii si din cer n-o sa mai cada lacrimi… stele ar rasarii, tu ai venii…
ploua incet incet, ploua si-mi este dor… de ochii tai, sa mor, imi e dor…
I need you to understand
baby, it’s time to go
come on let’s get drunk, we don’t give a fuck
got tonight… we’ll be alright
I wanna feel something real with my body and soul
Wanna feel love, give love, make love
wanna live this moment for the rest of my life
je t’aime comme un fous, comme un soldat, comme une star de cinema
you and me won’t be unhappy
entre nous c’est l’histoire qui commence au hasard
entre nous c’est la vie qui nous prende dans sa rue
you’re the only one who can shine for me
let your private emotion come to me
when your soul is tired and your heart is weak do you think of love as a one way street?
just give me something to believe in
I’d catch a grenade for you
I’d jump in front of a train for you
you know I’d do anything for you
I would go through all this pain, take a bullet straight to my brain
yes, I would die for you, baby
would you do the same?
I want you to know that you’re the only one for me
nobody’s gonna love me better
I must stick with you forever
nobody’s gonna take me higher
nobody ever made me feel this way
I got you, we’ll be making love endlessly
I know you and you know me and that’s what counts
I can’t take it any longer
I hate this part right here…
uita-te la mine, eu ma uit la tine… ne-ntelegem parca numai din priviri
vreau mereu sa stii… eu te voi iubii pana-n clipa-n care eu nu voi mai fi
clipele frumoase ce vor venii in viata mea vreau sa le-mpart cu tine, dragostea mea
clipele urate ce vor venii in viata mea nu le impart cu tine pentru a te proteja
eram copii si ne iubeam… mi-aduc aminte cand in brate ne tineam
in sufletul meu era soare, ma-ncalzeam langa tine
de-as putea cumva intoarce timpul sa-ti mai vad doar o data chipul
dulce-ar fi durerea de-as putea sa dau timpul inapoi
pe tine te iubesc si-am sa renunt la tot
fara tine nu mai pot
vocea ta ma poarta unde vrea doar ea, ma duce langa tine, sa uit de mine cand te strang la piept
baby, please don’t go
if I wake up tomorrow will you still be here?
you say you want passion… I think you found it
tell me where you want your kiss
don’t need candles or cakes
just need your body to make me a birtyday sex
you are the one. I think I’m in love
I can see the two of us together. I know I’m gonna be with you forever
love couldn’t be any better
you’re still the one I run to, the one that I belong to
you’re still the one that I love, the one that I dream of
ain’t nothing better…
the way you love me, baby, you got me goin’ crazy
uh, ah, baby don’t stop
yeah it’s me… here’s where you wanna be
love me love me
touch me touch me
the way you love me, baby… you got me goin’ crazy
I’m losing control right now and I feel it’s right
I like
come on little closer
just you and I… here and now
I like
I’m gonna take you there… we can go anywhere…
cuz we only got one night
but it will last forever
breaking the rules… me and you, you and I
just need you to trust me
it’s like I’ve waited my whole life for this one night
no matter what I do, all I think about is you
let me blow your mind
don’t let go, don’t run away, love
I still have feelings, you are my passion
you are the one for me
oh boy you’re my desire
just go with it and I will go real
slow with it, it’s our first time
don’t it feel good, babe?
cause it’s so brand new, babe
I’m lucky that you’re mine
I need your love
I bet that I can make you believe in love and sex and magic
your touch is so magic to me
strangest things can happen
baby show me what’s your favourite trick that you wanna use on me
so let me drive my body around you [I bet you know what I mean]
sing to me the song of the stars
I pray to be only yours
I know now you’re my only hope
I give you my destiny, I give you all of me
our kiss could last all night
no no don’t slow, baby don’t slow
I got butterflies within
I think I love you
make me get high with just one touch
boy, you’re gonna win
say yeah yeah yeah you’re under my skin
yeah I can feel it baby… can you?
boy, what would you do and where would you do?
the things that you’d do are just between me and you…
ia ziua de ieri cu tine
sa nu poti uita de mine
ia ziua de ieri cu tine
sa poti sa ma simti si maine
I can feel your heartbeat
I can steel your heart away
I wil go down to the last round
I’ll be your strengh to find you when you’ll get lost in the crowd
just close your eyes, take my hand… promise to keep us alive 🙂

si as putea sa continui asa mult si bine, dar… cred ca ideea a fost inteleasa. nu?

Leave a Reply

